PSA Committees & Caucuses Details - Philosophy of Science Association
Archive Committee

Charge: This committee is responsible for initiating the creation of an archive that will include documents that provide information about the history of PSA.

How Members are Selected: The committee is constituted by the President and must include at least one member of the Governing Board of the PSA.

Past Members:

2013-2016: Alan Richardson (chair)
Contact Email:
PSA Committees & Caucuses Member Information
Greg Frost-Arnold
Hanne Andersen
Peter Asquith
Richard Creath
Lindley Darden
Flavia Padovani
Alan Richardson
Jonathan Tsou