PSA Committees & Caucuses Details - Philosophy of Science Association
Poster Forum Committee

Committee Charge: The Poster Forum Committee is responsible for refereeing Poster Forum submissions, overseeing the Poster Forum Program, and assisting in the promotion of the PSA Poster Forum.

Poster Forum Committee Chair: The Poster Forum Chair is appointed by the President of the Association. The Poster Forum Chair’s responsibilities include selecting members of the poster forum committee (after the Program Chair completes selection of the Program Committee members), issuing a call for posters, promoting the Poster Forum, providing instructions and helpful guidelines for producing posters, overseeing refereeing of poster proposals. The Poster Forum Chair also serves as consultant to successor Poster Forum Chairs. The Poster Forum Chair's term of service is four years.

How Committee Members Are Chosen: Poster Forum Committee Members are appointed by the Poster Forum Chair.

Past Membership: The committee members can be found on the Biennial Meeting pages for the meeting year.
PSA Committees & Caucuses Member Information
Serife Tekin
Justin Biddle
Dr. David Colaco
Adrian Currie
Haixin Dang
Andreas De Block
Megan Delehanty
Anne-Marie Gagné-Julien
Joseph Mccaffrey
Aydin Mohseni
Meghan Page
Rachell Powell
Lauren Ross
Michael Stuart
Jonathan Tsou
Natalia Washington
Evan Westra