PSA Committees & Caucuses Details - Philosophy of Science Association
Public Forum Committee

Charge: This committee is responsible for planning the Public Forum for the Biennial Meetings.

How Members are Selected: The President appoints members to this committee and must include at least one member of the PSA Governing Board.


Current Members: John Bickle (chair), David Danks, Steven Gross, Valerie Hardcastle, Sandra Mitchell, Jessica Pfeifer, Adina Roskies, Morgan Kelsey Thomson, Michael Weisberg

Contact Email:
PSA Committees & Caucuses Member Information
David Danks
Steven Gross
Valerie Hardcastle
Sandra Mitchell
Jessica Pfeifer
Adina Roskies
Morgan Thompson
Michael Weisberg